TOWN EMPLOYEES

TOWN EMPLOYEES


Position Name Number Email
Town Consultant/CMFO Brooke Pippenger (423) 821-1226 brooke@lookoutmtn.us
Chief of Fire & Police
Town Marshal
Dale Taylor (423) 654-8790 dtaylor@lookoutmtn.us
Deputy Chief of Fire & Police Davy Nicholson (423) 654-8671 dnicholson@lookoutmtn.us
Fire & Police Admin Lang Montague (423) 821-3151 lmontague@lookoutmtn.us
Tax Collector/Bookkeeper Jennifer Hopper (423) 821-1226 jhopper@lookoutmtn.us
Court Clerk Brooke Pippenger (423) 821-1226 courtclerk@lookoutmtn.us
Dispatch Supervisor Todd Wooten (423) 821-3151 twooten@lookoutmtn.us
Director of Recreation Scott Shell (423) 821-6212 sshell@lookoutmtn.us
Public Works Supervisor Cory Evans (423) 821-2417 cevans@lookoutmtn.us
Public Works Assistant Supervisor Johnny Bowen (423) 821-2417 jbowen@lookoutmtn.us

CONTACT US

Learn More