TOWN EMPLOYEES

TOWN EMPLOYEES


Position Name Number Email
Town Consultant Brooke Pippenger (423) 821-1226 brooke@lookoutmtn.us
Administration/Court Clerk
Assistant Treasurer
Belinda Allen (423) 821-1226 ballen@lookoutmtn.us
CMFO/Town Clerk Jennifer Waycaster (423) 821-1226 jwaycaster@lookoutmtn.us
Chief of Fire & Police
Town Marshall
Duane Schermerhorn (423) 654-8790 dschermerhorn@lookoutmtn.us
Deputy Chief of Fire & Police
Investigator
Dale Taylor (423) 654-8671 dtaylor@lookoutmtn.us
Fire & Police Admin Lang Montague (423) 821-3151 lmontague@lookoutmtn.us
Dispatch Supervisor Todd Wooten (423) 821-3151 twooten@lookoutmtn.us
Director of Recreation Scott Shell (423) 821-6212 sshell@lookoutmtn.us
Public Works Supervisor Cory Evans (423) 821-2417 cevans@lookoutmtn.us
Public Works Assistant Supervisor Johnny Bowen (423) 821-2417 jbowen@lookoutmtn.us

CONTACT US

Learn More